I managed to once again leave my keys in a locked room. Sigh. I will not ever ask for help from that guy.

I’ll be spending the night in the lab, looks like.

I’m a bit lonely. I have all the charm of a lump of something lumpy. People get tired of me after a couple of years. I try to anaesthetize my pain away by meditating and practicing tai chi, but it doesn’t really change the fact that my colleagues have all moved ahead in life. I am the one left behind.

I keep wondering when my victory will come, when I will actually win and get something right that lasts long.

I wonder if my belief in absolute justice and fairness is actually because of my fear of being unable to cope in a world that contains even a hint of injustice, and people who use underhand tricks. I isolate myself and keep believing.

Leave a Reply

