Just a fighter or twoStill testing alternatives to Google’s services.

This one’s from my long-forgotten Flickr account.

And to my surprise, it’s linked to Yahoo. I discovered that when I checked my user profile; logging in to Yahoo logs me into Flickr as well.

Hmmm.

Having been burnt before by one company providing many services, I should probably separate my web album from my Yahoo account. I’m tempted to Picasaweb my photos again and blog them on WordPress, but I still have a grudge against Google.

Leave a Reply

