Achtung Baby

Well, testing blogging from BlogDesk.

God willing, I will get a job by next week. It’s interesting work, and pays rather well. I just wish it were on some more permanent basis.

Actually I have two offers: one for data interpretation and later data acquisition for wireless sensor networks; and the other is Field Programmable Gate Array programming.

I’ve never done the latter, and at least have some grounding in the former (I did some work in data acquisition and computer interfacing before). I will have to sleep on it, since the latter does seem to be interesting and may lead to more likelihood of publications, of which I need a few more before I can establish my credentials as a serious scientific researcher.

afternoon tangle by sydneyq-d5i1jh2

Leave a Reply

