Chess

My chess skills are really rusty. I tried to play Battle Chess (yeah, that old one with animated chess pieces) on “Novice” setting… and got pawned.

How embarrassing!

I remember that I used to be OK at it. Someone I once played said “He’s got technique”, after I trapped his Knights and Bishops and took them. Another was taken aback at my “attack style” play, with all my pieces going all out, while he corralled his King into a corner.

I kicked butt of Battle Chess.

That was YEARS ago. Now I can’t even beat that old game on Novice setting? Auuugggh!

historie

 

Clipboard01

Err… what?

Leave a Reply

