The mind can be a bit perverse. It seems that I’m about to get a better job soon.

Well, of course people who know me are over the moon.

But somehow their reaction depresses me. Maybe I feel a bit put upon. Maybe I feel that the expectations increased even more.

Haiiih, I have plenty to think about on my plate already. Just planning for the trip up north is going to be quite involving.

Maybe that’s why I prefer to do things secretly without telling people. It’s too much noise.

I want to just go, settle things down, maybe only THEN tell people.

Leave a Reply

