Curse UPSI

I withdraw my favour from this place.

I withdraw my goodwill from this place.

I withdraw my good opinion from this place.

I withdraw my blessing from this place.

I withdraw all protection from this place.

I withdraw everything that hides and keeps this place from harm.

I withdraw everything that guards and hides shameful secrets in this place.

I invite the unfriendly eyes to this place.

I invite the rivals to this place.

I invite the seekers of secrets and skeletons to this place.

I invite shadows and infamy to this place.

I invite fire and water to this place.

I withdraw the quiet and give them only shouting.

I withdraw all their camaraderie to make them enemies to each other.
Where they trusted to conspire, now they will suspect and distrust.

Nothing is good here and nothing good will come here.

Leave a Reply

